Stack Exchange network consists of 177 Q&A communities including Stack Overflow, the largest, most trusted online community for developers to learn, share their knowledge, and build their careers.
In my question, on the main U&L site: Check if SSH is Enabled or Disabled in Solaris 11, I have deleted my own answer, but it hasn't disappeared. Why has it not gone? It has gone red though.
Deleted items are only soft deleted. You can still see them, we moderators can still see them, but it is not visible to the general public.