5

While I have less than 15 reputation the following notification is shown every time I click to an upvote

enter image description here

I suppose this recorded information is used for community statistics and most-important sort of questions and answer. However it would be nice to give my vote contribution for those who taken my doubts out.

Since this privilege is earned the already-given votes are also counted?

||||||
5

No, you would have to cast the vote again after you reach 15 rep, since your vote wasn't actually a full/normal vote. See Once I reach 15 reputation, will my old votes be taken into account? for more.

My suggestion at this point would be to "favorite" (star) the corresponding question(s) to make it easier to rediscover them when you can vote.

||||||

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .